47853 escorts
Worldwide Escort Directory
Free advertising Find your companion
agencies
2134
photos
314400
videos
2065
countries
148

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    She is so amazing, she knows really well how to move her body. Young girl who comes with perfect smile :) wish to see her again

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Copenhagen

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    Tom
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    Went to see sasha and was extremely nervous about it. I met her and she made my nerves instantly melt away the way she spoke was incredibly kind and her smile filled the room. We took our time together and it was a completly amazing experience she even gave Me a massage which was great. My only regret is that I did not get more time with her she is worth every bit. I will absolutely see her again soon.

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    60000 JPY
    Corpped
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    I know the girl in these pics.
    She is not a prostitute.
    This profile is a FAKE.
    FOR SURE 100 %.

    Meeting Country:

    Thailand

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    Gene
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    Jenna is so nice
    She is really pretty and sexy also kind :) she knows how to move her body. I like her a lot, will come back again next time xx

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    180 EUR
    Thomas
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    is a very pleasant Portuguese, good humored, full, but beautiful and very sensual. great masseuse some gold hands. I've done it all

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting length:

    2h hours

    Cost:

    200 EUR
    ani
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    Good fuck but spent only 20 mins and left after first shot . Dont book for long time as she will leave straight after ..

    Meeting Country:

    Finland

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    Srk
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    Recently I contact her and meet her flat for 3 hours, very enjoyed with her, firstly I didn't believed, Coz she wanted advanced, I gave him then she called me and gave address then meet and enjoyed, too much hot girl.

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    200 USD
    S M Minhaj
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    i'm very satisfied , she is very hot , i spend 2 hours , she was very friendly and trusted, i will come soon,

    Meeting Country:

    Bangladesh

    Meeting City:

    Dhaka

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    150 USD
    Sayem Talukder
    2018.05.24
  • REVIEW

    Sexy lovely lady who was very attentive and enthusiastic. I will definitely be going to see her again

    Meeting Country:

    Cyprus

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    130 EUR
    Mo
    2018.05.23
  • REVIEW

    Top experience with a calm lady . Much more than I was expecting ! She knows what you need! Thank you.........!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    300 EUR
    Smithdu
    2018.05.23
  • REVIEW

    Facke pictures !!!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    150 EUR
    John
    2018.05.23
  • REVIEW

    This is FAKE she is not same the picture she is a lier beach this is real FUKE

    Meeting Country:

    Afghanistan

    Meeting City:

    'Abdul Hakim Kalay

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    kagylo74
    2018.05.22
  • REVIEW

    Karen was fantastic! Photos are correct. She never looked at her phone and gave me total 100% attention, all the time. She has a very cheerful and bubbly personality and would always be the centre of any party, holding everyone’s attention, this one has beauty as well as brains. I will not say everything that happened but my advice is treat her with respect because she is a real nice human being and willing to please when treated well. And I think if you expect her to look great & sexy for you, then you should do the same. Go smart. Karen will make you laugh, take you to heaven and you will want to cry when it's time to leave. Yes - as you can tell, I am bowled over!

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    London

    Meeting length:

    2.5 hours

    Cost:

    500 GBP
    SugarM
    2018.05.22
  • REVIEW

    Greeted with a smile and a friendly welcoming. She managed to make me feel like we'd known each other for a long time. A real sweetheart, sexy and passionate too and with great skills, Wow! Thank You for a lovely time.

    Meeting Country:

    United Kingdom

    Meeting City:

    Cambridge

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    400 GBP
    Edmund
    2018.05.22
  • REVIEW

    I have met with Alesandra twice. Both sessions with her were great. She provides very good intimate service. Very smart and beautiful lady. Very sexy body. She takes very good care of your well being and makes sure you are relaxed and satisfied.

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    110 EUR
    Ozzziebushman
    2018.05.22
  • REVIEW

    I was betrayed the image in a good way.

    She looks identical to Anna of the "Frozen"!!
    Animation lovers'll love her!Also her underwear was an image of Anna!That was cute again and again!

    She was smiling all the time, a really good girl with vigorous service spirit.

    Also her technic was wonderfull..that was fantastic.

    A smile was impressive until the end. Thank you, Ms.Saki.

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Tokyo

    Meeting length:

    120 hours

    Cost:

    50000 JPY
    Yassan
    2018.05.22
  • REVIEW

    She made some small talk I whipped it out she blew me then i proceeded to penetrate doggy style. Very nice woman.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    100 USD
    Joe
    2018.05.22
  • REVIEW

    simple. she is a fraud.
    she will give an appointment and she simply will now show up and send you excuses.
    the money for the hotel of course goes to waste.

    Meeting Country:

    Czech Republic

    Meeting City:

    Prace

    Meeting length:

    3 hours

    Cost:

    500 EUR
    markv
    2018.05.22
  • REVIEW

    Fantastic!!
    Im very happy to meet Sandra.
    Im great fan of Her.
    Number 1 i love this woman.

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Meeting length:

    1 hours

    Cost:

    450 EUR
    Marco
    2018.05.22
  • REVIEW

    Best looking girl I've seen in 10 years! Ultra sweet, elegant, and very sexy. Hope to visit again soon!

    Meeting Country:

    Italy

    Meeting City:

    Abadia a Isola

    Meeting length:

    2 hours

    Cost:

    600 EUR
    Nick Bond
    2018.05.22
Amsterdam escorts
Top escort babes and pornstar escorts from the Netherlands and all over the world. One of the biggest escorts directory with call girls in Amsterdam. The top pornstar escort girls and luxury escorts are available right here, right now. Don’t hesitate, contact your Amsterdam escorts today!
TOP ESCORT BABES
All personal and classified ads presented on this website are only for informational purposes. The operators of the website do not control, supervise, verify, investigate or authenticate any of the content, communications or representations posted by users or advertisers of the website. TOPESCORTBABES.COM is not an escort agency, nor can we make referrals. If you wish to contact the adult entertainers who advertise on TOPESCORTBABES.COM, please use the contact information in the individual ad. We do not have any additional contact information for the advertisers beyond what is printed in the ads and we cannot forward emails.
Escort Ads & Photos
All advertiser content contained in this website is provided to TOPESCORTBABES.COM by individuals for the purposes of paid advertisements and is the responsibility of the individual advertiser. TOPESCORTBABES.COM assumes no responsibility and cannot be held liable for any claims arising from advertisers ad.
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by Slay Ltd. Olympic House, Office 210, 2nd floor, Ilford IG1-1BA, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter
Accepted Credit Cards
Escort Ads in English Escorte Annonces en Français Escort hirdetések magyarul

You are about to enter a website that may contain content of an adult nature. These pages are designed for ADULTS only and may include pictures and materials that some viewers may find offensive. If you are under the age of 18 (or 21 in some countries), if such material offends you are if it is illegal to view such material in you community please do not continue.

You can view the website without registration. Please read our Terms and Conditions and our Privacy Policy to know more about the terms of use. This site may include elements that may be harmful to childen under 18.

If you would like to restrict children to have access to such content from this computer, use a filter program. Download a filter program and more information here.

Entering the site will constitute your agreement to our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy:

  • I am 18 years of age or older.
  • I accept all responsibility for my own actions.
  • I agree that I am legally bound to these Terms and Conditions.