Sure you want to delete from favourites?

Escort Reviews by customers

  • REVIEW

    NOT the girl in the pictures. Chatting with someone pretending to be the girl in the pictures. SCAM.

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Warsaw

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Felan
    2019.03.20
  • REVIEW

    She is an attractive woman but nothing to do with the photos (very retouched). 250 euros is too much money for what you are

    Meeting Country:

    Morocco

    Meeting City:

    Casablanca

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    putero
    2019.03.18
  • REVIEW

    I found her attractive especially for her age. Face is ok, large natural boobs, a little too thick around the middle, nice ass and legs. Smoking hot body , very friendly and responsive
    Had fun two times

    Meeting Country:

    Japan

    Meeting City:

    Tokyo

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    65000 JPY
    Steve
    2019.03.18
  • REVIEW

    What an Angel!
    she is amazing persone, one of the best meeting i ever had, thank you very very much !!!!!!!!!!!

    Meeting Country:

    Cyprus

    Meeting City:

    Limassol

    Meeting duration:

    2h hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    CoolBoy
    2019.03.17
  • REVIEW

    Great experience with petite lady.
    Had a B2B with some nice extras, including DFK, DATY and CFS.
    The massage was very good and thorough. She knows her craft. And the rest was super. I left totally relaxed albeit a bit exhausted.
    Highly recommandable mature and beautiful lady.

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Copenhagen

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Andy
    2019.03.16
  • REVIEW

    She is s perfect girl with good heart and good smile ,she looks beautiful than pictures ,true passionate person and loving girl,definitely it was the best experience I ever had.

    My suggestions for people who meet her ,be friendly ,be funny and especially be clean and neat ,if so you will deserve more than you think.

    Please take care of her she is good sweet girl , be genuine and respect her :)

    Finally she is gem :)

    Meeting Country:

    Denmark

    Meeting City:

    Copenhagen

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    Yogan
    2019.03.16
  • REVIEW

    nothing to say it is perfect I recommend it to you

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Paris

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    300 EUR
    nato
    2019.03.15
  • REVIEW

    it was beautiful baby ... i really love .. quality service

    Meeting Country:

    France

    Meeting City:

    Lyon

    Meeting duration:

    24 hours

    Price:

    1000 EUR
    rukus
    2019.03.15
  • REVIEW

    she was nervous with me on the phone ,and when i saw her she was unclean .
    ما بنصح اي حدا فيها ما بتهتم لا بشكلها ولا بنظافتها

    Meeting Country:

    Jordan

    Meeting City:

    Amman

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    220 EUR
    farid
    2019.03.15
  • REVIEW

    she stays the best in this area, charming, delicate, soft and natural...

    Meeting Country:

    Poland

    Meeting City:

    Warsaw

    Meeting duration:

    2 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    oliver
    2019.03.15
  • REVIEW

    She is a nice enough girl. However, there are a few items that you should be aware of.

    1. Girl in photo was not who showed up. Even though I asked 2X via email, I was misled. I asked her about this and she first said photoshop (not). The truth is she is concerned about Law enforcement.

    2. A bit rushed. Wanted to leave after 30 min.

    3. Mechanical. No GFE.

    She felt bad when I called her out on all this stuff... it's the 2nd provider who did not represent the pics from this site.

    Meeting Country:

    South Korea

    Meeting City:

    Seoul

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    230 USD
    Magellan
    2019.03.14
  • REVIEW

    lara has really good body, small tits but good shapes and big ass
    GFE and CIM it was the best thks

    Meeting Country:

    Portugal

    Meeting City:

    Lisbon

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    olivier
    2019.03.13
  • REVIEW

    Very clean,sweet,hot,educated lady.She is making professional blowjob!!This is my wonderful pleasure time in my life

    Meeting Country:

    Turkey

    Meeting City:

    Istanbul

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 EUR
    wolf06
    2019.03.09
  • REVIEW

    She is a young lady with a soft and gentle way. She offers GFE experience which I love...She is very responsive and tasted great. DFK no problem from the start. Very smily and appears to enjoy her work a lot! She has a nice slim body that I loved kissing on the way down. She seemed to really respond when I was down on her. We had intercourse in a number of different positions and I have to say she is particularly good on top as she bumped up and down on me like a rodeo. Will visit again.

    Meeting Country:

    Turkey

    Meeting City:

    Istanbul

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    250 USD
    kzy281
    2019.03.09
  • REVIEW

    I don't normally write reviews but thought it might be helpful for others seeking a more meaningful experience while visiting Prague. Over the years that I've seen escorts, I've had many experiences: a few great, plenty good, but most lousy and unfulfilled. This is about one of the greats.
    I needed to blow off some steam so I ventured off to Prague to explore. I looked specifically for women who provided a GFE as I'm not interested in being just Mr 2-3pm. I wanted to meet someone who could hold a conversation and provide me with some local color. My ideal date involves an intelligent women who seeks to please, and be pleased.
    I reached out to a few and received an almost immediate response from Louise Pearl. She has a great website in which she provides plenty of evidence that she's a multi-faceted girl. Open but shy. A girl next door with a very dirty mind. I evidently passed her screening by writing in full sentences. We confirmed a date for a few hours over the upcoming weekend and she kept in casual contact up to my day of arrival, just as if I were corresponding with a girlfriend. She asked for my clothing preferences and choice of toys and provided helpful travel tips.

    Meeting Country:

    Czech Republic

    Meeting City:

    Prague

    Meeting duration:

    6 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    travel man
    2019.03.08
  • REVIEW

    Audrey is a beautiful, busty, blond British bombshell. Her pics are accurate and she is everything you could ask for.

    Meeting Country:

    USA

    Meeting City:

    San Diego

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    400.00 USD
    bill88
    2019.03.08
  • REVIEW

    Very beautiful, wonderful girl, friendly, warmly recommended.

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 EUR
    Jack
    2019.03.07
  • REVIEW

    Thank you Sweet,Delicious P...y! Will be back soon Beautiful!

    Meeting Country:

    Latvia

    Meeting City:

    Riga

    Meeting duration:

    3 hours

    Price:

    600 EUR
    Frankie.S
    2019.03.06
  • REVIEW

    Beautifull girl, nice and kind..good services..i spend 1 hour and make me feel like GOD

    Meeting Country:

    Romania

    Meeting City:

    Bucharest

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    120 EUR
    zefe
    2019.03.06
  • REVIEW

    Girl was perfect!! Head a great time with her, and she is just drop dead gorgieus.

    Meeting Country:

    Netherlands

    Meeting City:

    Amsterdam

    Meeting duration:

    1 hours

    Price:

    150 EUR
    Dennis Crousell
    2019.03.06
TopEscortBabes.com © 2018 | The site is owned and operated by LBG Pro LTD. 85 Great Portland Street, London W1W 7LT, United Kingdom | All rights reserved!
Twitter